Sunday, December 31, 2017


yes there is a new channel on you tube with exclusively Benny's tracks from the Piano album
we hope that more official videos will appear just like for Agnetha and Frida (which are far from complete)
here is a visual ::

Tuesday, August 22, 2017


the Piano album from Benny is due to be released in sept 29

it will feature tracks from ABBA and solo works
no Gemini , nor ABBA uptempo songs (Money Money Money) which could have been arragemd in an interesting way to a classical Mazurka or allegretto
although 'thank you for the music' is an appropriate choice, he played it so many times on piano that it is now far from a surporise version (they used to surprise us with every new ABBA album)
the tracklist is :
1. I Let The Music Speak 
2. You And I 
3. Aldrig 
4. Thank You For The Music 
5. Stockholm By Night 
6. Chess 
7. The Day Before You Came 
8. Someone Else's Story 
9. Midnattsdans 
10. Målarskolan 
11. I Wonder 
12. Embassy Lament 
13. Anthem 
14. My Love, My Life 
15. Mountain Duet 
16. Flickornas Rum 
17. Efter Regnet 
18. Tröstevisa 
19. En Skrift I Snön 
20. Happy New Year 
21. I Gott Bevar 
no new materiel ???
not a deception but I expected more !

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

details on Försökskaninerna

on 30th march 2017 was the premiere at the Royal Dramatic Theater of stokholm
Benny is represented by two instrumentals and two songs
first skuggor in instrumental version
second a sort of jazzy intermezzo
en het potatis performed by Kristina tornqvist
skuggoer by Ellen jelinek and Julia dufvenius
seems by attenders that it was original music but let us see ...

Saturday, May 21, 2016

new BAO album

Mitt Hjärta Klappar För Dig

En natt i Köpenhamn
Bara bara du
Hem till mamma
Minnena bleknar med tiden
Summa summarum
Timmarna går så fort när man har roligt
En svala gör ingen sommar
Smoochy (instrumental)
Isabella Rahm (lyrics by Frida Hyvönen)
Mitt hjärta klappar för dig
Ticka ticka väckarklocka

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Reidun Saether — He's A Man, He's A Child

Really not very impressed until I heard it , it's excellent and emotional !
of course it's the ,then , the "new track" from the Swedish chess , interpreted by josephin nilsson under the title Han är en man, han är ett barn

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Cirkeln (Official Motion Picture Soundtrack)

the official OST is  on download

1 Engelsfors
3 Elias död

4 Vanessa osynlig
6 Minoos rum 1
8 Den röda månen

9 Ida svävar 1
12 Taket

13 Rebeckas död

14 Nyckelstöld

15 Adrianas hus
17 Mönstrens bok

18 Minoos rum 2
20 Vad är magi?

21 Efter middagen
23 Serum

24 Lucia

25 I Kärrgruvan
28 Badkaret

29 Inget element

30 Idas vision

31 Kyssen

32 Max!

33 Ida svävar 2

34 Striden börjar

35 Minoo bryter välsignelsen

36 Efter striden
40 Engelsfors (Reprise)

the music is a fantasy movie style and from the pieces on store it seems not quiet Benny's usual style but rather a "lord of the rings" pastiche , lets get the entire tracks to get a clearer point of view